Contact information

Vadstena kommun - Turistbyrå
Rödtornet
592 80 Vadstena
Tel: 0143-315 70
Reservations: 0143-315 70
Fax: 0143-315 79


Opening times

August Monday-Friday 10.00-18.00
1 September Saturday 10.00-18.00
2 September Sunday 10.00-16.00
3-7 September Monday-Thursday 10.00-15.00
8 September Saturday 10.00-17.00
9 September Sunday 10.00-15.00
10-13 September Monday-Thursday 10.00-15.00
14 September Friday 10.00-20.00
15-16 September Saturday and Sunday 10.00-17.00
17-30 September Monday-Sunday 10.00-15.00


Facilities

  • Internet/guest computer
  • Dogs welcome
  • Credit card accepted
  • Handicapped accessible
  • WC in adjacent building
  • Open throughout the year
  • Free parking

Find Tourist Information

Show map in a separate window

Galleri KulTur

Vadstena Konstrunda 2018

Vadstena Konstrunda - collective exhibition

The Vadstena Art Round begins with the collective exhibition at Rödtornet, which will be inaugurated on 8 September at 14.00. See a sample of each artist. General maps of the art round from 14-16 September are available at Rödtornet. Welcome!

Inauguration:
Saturday 8/9 kl. 14-17

Opening times September
1/9 Saturday 10-18
2/9 Sunday 10-16
3-7/9 Monday-Thursday 10-15
8/9 Saturday 10-17
9/9 Sunday 10-15
10-13/9 Monday-Thursday 10-15
14/9 Friday 10-20
15-16/9 Saturday and Sunday 10-17
17-30/9 Monday-Sunday 10-15

Opening times October
1-6/10 Monday-Saturday 10-14

Cycling map

Cycling map. Publisher: Vadstena Municipality.

Publisher:
Vadstena Municipality.

Free. Available in the touristinformation!.

Here you can find more information about cycling in the Vadstena, Omberg & Tåkern area (currently only in Swedish).